Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors

Mr. Eddie Adair

Mr. John Bullard

Mr. William Canary

Ms. Laura Crum

Mr. George Goodwyn

Mr. Kevin Haynes

Mrs. Janet Leeland

Rev. Tony McCullough

Mr. Temple Millsap, Jr.

Mr. Terry Mitchell

Dr. Jeremy Pridgeon

Rev. Patrick Quinn

Mr. Clark Sahlie

Rev. David Saliba

Mrs. Brenda Stegall

Dr. Karl Stegall

Dr. Paulette Thompson

Mr. Philip Young

Contact Us

Stegall Seminary Scholarship
Endowment Foundation
P.O. Box 241661
Montgomery, AL 36124

Investing in Church Leaders for Tomorrow

“Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, ‘Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?’ And I said, ‘Here am I. Send me.’” Isaiah 6:8